Copyright and ISBN and other notices are near end of page.

Flag graphic Public Domain.

HireHenry.com

HigherHenry.com

Bring us in.

Business Management Consultation and Services.

Rigorous Review of Business and Industry.

Henry Swerdloff, Rigorous Review. (R) (SM)

Rigorous Review dot com (SM)

Swerdloff & Associates (SM)

This is our Brochure and primary Web page.

To accomplish our ultimate goal,
we will properly do what we must,
when we must, in the way we must.


Bring us in.

Content is specific to current or recent inside and
outside of U.S.A. service and employment offers.

We do not serve Cookies with our
Web pages, there should be none so
you can not be tracked by anyone.

This brochure is dated April 6, 2020.


Our primary location is next to Boston U.S.A.

We and our U.S.A., we have the attitude and experience
that all good things are possible if we dare to make it so.

It is vital to our self esteem that your
experience with us be very good.

Allow us to share our skills with you.



Bring us in.

Photo Copyright (c) Henry Swerdloff.

Henry is our Boss.

We find and solve problems.

Rigorous Review of Business and Industry.

Business Management Consultation and Services.


Excellent Attitude.

We are proud of the work we do.

Security of critical Infrastructure
and critical Manufacturing.

We are especially good in difficult security matters.

Industrial Espionage and other stuff, we review
its risk and probability and we probably can
identify its probable method and people.


Our broad inclusive non-expert history.

We can perfectly support legitimate high risk,
high reward, venture capital investment.

We provide rigorous review business and industry
services in Connecticut, Massachusetts,
New Hampshire, Rhode Island.

We provide physical security related consultation and
we collaborate with others to develop new enterprise to
design and produce non-consumer physical technical product.

Nothing we do has ever been short and glorious.


We can learn from each other.

Make it happen.


How to contact our Henry.

Since 1972, his Boston U.S.A. publicly listed
land line telephone number has been:

+1 617 232 3379

6172323379

Since 1975, address all mail on paper to:

Henry Swerdloff
9 James Street
Brookline, MA 02446
USA

Address all private client and
employee work-related E-Mail to:

HenrySwerdloff@RigorousReview.com

Other E-Mail addresses are also valid,
but they are used for different purposes.

Unless we establish different with you,
we will do our electronic correspondence
with you using E-Mail addresses that end in
"RigorousReview.com" or "HenrySwerdloff.com".


Complaint about Internet crime and
electronic fraud should be reported
to F.B.I. or "IC3" at "www.ic3.gov".

Thank you.


I am Henry Swerdloff.

We run a no-bid operation.

Except for one U.S.A. Dollar,
we do not accept money in advance.

We trust you will do the right thing from
your point of view, if and when you can.


Let us learn from each other.

My current U.S.A. security credentials should not
limit you or any of your associates' un-inhibited
private face-to-face communication with me at any
mandated security level at any appropriate facility.

If your company or operation is legitimate and
a quick drive from my Boston U.S.A., you can
hire me for one U.S.A. Dollar for the first year.

Make your proposal interesting and make it
right, and I may help you to reach your goal.

I can provide full demonstration of my heritage.


In my personal life and in my work, I strongly
demonstrate Wisdom, Strength, Honor.

I know the private client can not come first,
I know the public good must come first.

I try to make decisions that lead to a
responsible conclusion, to make results to
be in the enlightened best interest for all.

Within the rules we all must follow, I will
do my best to ensure we all can win.


Henry Swerdloff, Rigorous Review. (R) (SM)

Rigorous Review dot com (SM)


Link: _ To view our short cell phone version, Click this sentence.


I see myself as being your brother.

I was born and brought up as a gentleman in my
Boston U.S.A., in an old ethnic neighborhood.

I am a product of their good people and
their public schools and my local military.

I have a strong clear view of the world,
and I see it as being open and inclusive.


I started my part of this business in 1975,
at my most current Boston MA area
facility, in Brookline MA 02446.

I currently work only at or from that facility.

I closed our additional Thompson CT
facility in 2016, months after my partner
in life and business, Susan M. Aucoin, died.

We thrived by being competent and very flexible.


I am personally affiliated with
InfraGard
(SM) in Boston U.S.A.

They require me to describe my relationship
with them and our F.B.I. by publishing
this full quote from their docs:

"InfraGard is a partnership between the FBI and
members of the private sector. The InfraGard program
provides a vehicle for seamless public-private collaboration
with government that expedites the timely exchange of
information and promotes mutual learning opportunities
relevant to the protection of Critical Infrastructure. With
thousands of vetted members nationally, InfraGard's
membership includes business executives, entrepreneurs,
military and government officials, computer professionals,
academia and state and local law enforcement; each
dedicated to contributing industry specific insight
and advancing national security."

Info used to identify me with InfraGard (SM) includes my
full legal name, my identity number, my group identity.

My InfraGard (SM) identity:

Henry Swerdloff, 10121788, InfraGard-Boston.


How to contact me.

Since 1972, my Boston U.S.A. publicly listed
land line telephone number has been:

+1 617 232 3379

6172323379

Since 1975, address all mail on paper to:

Henry Swerdloff
9 James Street
Brookline, MA 02446
USA

Address all private client and
employee work-related E-Mail to:

HenrySwerdloff@RigorousReview.com

Other E-Mail addresses are also valid,
but they are used for different purposes.


Flag graphic Public Domain.

HireHenry.com
brings you to this page.

HigherHenry.com
brings you to this page.

Rigorous Review of Business and Industry.

Business Management Consultation and Services.

Henry is our Boss.

His earliest experiences includes deep weapon-related
state-of-the-art design and prototyping and
critical-manufacture of interesting stuff.

He provided technical support and
assistance to engineers and others.

This page supplements highly detailed service and
employment pages that appeared to those that
may have used specific online search criteria
or responded to our online ads or to our mail.

This current Web page replaces earlier pages.
Copyright (c) continues on all replaced pages.

This internationally Copyrighted
brochure is Registered in U.S.A., and
its ISBN is "ISBN 978-0-692-13170-1".

Its ISBN BAR CODE graphic and
its ISBN URL QR graphic are
near the end of this page.



Most modern browsers move quickly and
may not wait for all graphics to fully load.

If you see a Copyright notice but its associated graphic is missing,
then display that graphic by instructing this browser to re-load.

On a typical U.S.A. keyboard for a desk-top or lap-top,
instruct your browser to re-load any part of this page while
you view it, and your browser will return to that part of this page:

Re-load page, Hold CONTROL Key down and
Press key marked with letter "R".


On a typical U.S.A. keyboard for a desk-top or lap-top,
you can also instruct your browser to make all text
and graphics on this page bigger or smaller size.

On its top row of keys, press PLUS (+) or MINUS (-) keys
multiple times to make it all much bigger or smaller size,
or press ZERO (0) once to return it all to expected size:

Make bigger, Hold CONTROL Key Down and
Press key marked with a PLUS (+).

Make smaller, Hold CONTROL Key Down and
Press key marked with a MINUS (-).

Make expected, Hold CONTROL Key Down
and Press key marked with a ZERO (0).



U.S.A. Wake Up graphic. To display missing graphic, hold CONTROL Key down and Press key marked with the letter "R". This is Public Domain.



Our broad inclusive non-expert history.

We can perfectly support legitimate high risk,
high reward, venture capital investment.

Rigorous Review of
Business and Industry.

Business Management
Consultation and Services.

Our primary services include International
Class 035 and U.S.A. Classes 100, 101, 102.

In fact, as described in this Web page brochure,
our services are much more complete than those
few services associated with our Registered Mark.

We truly demonstrate commendable exemplary attitude.

We are proud of the work we do.



In our local area of U.S.A., we have a
broad inclusive non-expert history.

We rigorous review business and industry in Connecticut,
Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island.

We provide physical security related consultation and
collaborate with others to develop new enterprise to
design and produce non-consumer technical product.

We support legitimate venture capital investment.

We help design-document-manufacture product.


We provide help solving some development problems
of non-consumer technology, and help solve
problems with people that design or
produce or sell or expect to use it.


For some kinds of physical product, we provide
in client facility proper documentation of design
and manufacture and inspection and operation;
and our rigorous review of conformance to
best practice design and manufacture.


We also provide in client facility our services to
enhance innovation and reliability for the tools
and attainment-of-goals of our American U.S.A.
war fighter regardless of service branch.


Since 1972, my Boston U.S.A. publicly listed
land line telephone number has been:

+1 617 232 3379

6172323379

HenrySwerdloff@RigorousReview.com



Tough and Competent.

_ Photo Copyright (c) Henry Swerdloff.

Henry Swerdloff, Rigorous Review. (R) (SM)

We are fully employee owned.

Our primary location is next to Boston U.S.A.

Our security consultation and services can properly support
legitimate high risk venture capital investment in environments
hostile to such investment and in corrupt friendly environments.

Business management consulting and advisory services.

In fact, as described in this Web page brochure,
our services are much more complete than those
few services associated with our Registered Mark.

For quick best recognition of ultimate responsibility,
and for best freedom and protection under law,
and for best U.S.A. legal and tax purposes,
we are an un-incorporated Business,
we are a U.S.A. Sole Proprietorship,
our Owner is our Henry Swerdloff.



We are proud of the work we do.

You will find we are capable and
we have an excellent attitude.

Industrial Espionage and other stuff, we review
its risk and probability and we probably can
identify its probable methods and people.


Henry is our boss and a true believer.

Our Henry was invited to accept an un-solicited
personal invitation to join (as a civilian) with part
of an elite federal U.S.A. Constitutional Authority.

That federal Authority has full access to all
security clearance related details regarding his
extended family and friends and school history,
and military and civilian employment history.

We know they are fully aware of his providing
very high Q-security-clearance services when he
was with an elite national defense provider of
management and technical services, and later
with similar others, and they must also be
aware of his heritage of responsible positions
earned in technical support roles in business
and industrial and military electronics.

He is now part of an entity sponsored by our F.B.I.
It is "InfraGard-Boston", his ID is "10121788".

He can now enhance his sole-proprietorship with
formal relationships with sworn and un-sworn
parts of our F.B.I., and have access to their
training and advice and confidential information.

He also desires to be used by them to provide his
expertise as an education resource, in a role similar
to that which he successfully practiced as a part of
normal duties many years ago when he was with
Pinkerton (SM), his career employer in Boston U.S.A.

He used employee number 200487 with Pinkerton (SM).

Pinkerton (SM) was then and still is the
global leader in risk management solutions.


Henry and his most-current career employer.

Henry expects to continue as a career employee of his
security-related state-licensed most-current employer.

He expects to continue to best serve their clients as
he has been doing for them for the last many years.

His return to this civilian employer at this time is
delayed, because a serious wound still requires
more healing; it can limit his robust response
to physical security threats at assignments.

He expects to return to this
civilian employer very soon.



To risk nothing is to do nothing and fail.

We believe we usually demonstrate a good
example by leading others from the front.

We are of this world and we know we risk being
seriously injured by adversaries or by our own stupid
mistakes, but we usually refuse to appear to be a weak
mortal as each of us actually are and sometimes prove.


This time our Henry found him self in hospital
because he demonstrated very poor judgment.

If his partner in life and business, Susan M. Aucoin, was still alive,
she would never let him make the stupid mistake of ignoring a
minor infection of a wound so that it would have an opportunity
to mutate from a minor bacterial infection into a death sentence.


Our Henry was feeling normal and he judged
he was ready to do his job and save the world.

Un-noticed, his blood had become so very toxic that
discomfort of that minor wound would disappear
and his thinking would become very faulty.

Now fully dressed and ready to leave his house with
his tools on his belt, now fully ready to do his job he
checked the time and found he had a lot of time to arrive.

He was wrong as to the actual time, because with no delays
in transit and with him still feeling normal, he arrived at the
client about 2 hours late and then collapsed inside their facility.

He had felt no pain and his thoughts seemed normal to him.

Ambulance brought him to hospital which identified DNA of the
verilant bacteria as a mutated variant of a common infection.

Continuing antibiotics with many small operations were required in
hospital over a long time to limit or remove many infected areas.

Months ago he received formal legal permission from his
appropriate medical practitioner to continue his robust
security-related physical activities, but a lot of frequent
continuing out-of-hospital treatment is still required to
prepare him to actually do his job in an un-inhibited way.


As shown below, months in hospital followed by months
of out-of-hospital treatment gave him an opportunity
to grow a lot of hair on his traditionally bare face.

His neat and cleanly shaved face
appears elsewhere on this page 
and on all official identification.

Below is a photo of our Henry when
still in Hospital; on April ‎24, ‎2019.

_ Photo Copyright To display missing graphic, hold CONTROL Key down and Press key marked with the letter "R". (c) Henry Swerdloff.

Our Henry is sometimes very smart,
and he is sometimes brainless.



In Life.

If you risk nothing you get nothing.

We live at a time when there are still
important things for us to accomplish.

All things are possible, if we make it so.

We have been around for a very long time
and in some places we are well known.

We have attitude and health and time and treasure and
position, and probably have appropriate contacts
to help you change the world for the better.

We are not touchy and feely and
we are not all goodness and light.

We are not risk averse.

What do you propose?

Go for permanent solutions.

Money talks.

Make it happen.


Bring us in.

Nothing we do has ever been short and glorious.

To accomplish our ultimate goal, we will properly do
what we must, when we must, in the way we must.

Bring us in and use us properly and every one will benefit.


Outside of our local area,
off shore outside of U.S.A.

We deeply understand the complexities of our business.

We provide our full security consultation and other full services
that properly support some kinds of legitimate very high risk
venture capital investment in hostile or corrupt environments.

It is very probable our innovative approach and risk
management could make your honest venture a success.


We take fierce pride in what we do.

We only do high quality work.

It is vital to our self esteem that
your experience with us be very good.

Our prices are realistic when your ultimate
advantage and final quality are considered.

Unless we are your partner and we share in your
enterprise, you will pay us interim payments for
our time and skill as we meet specified goals.


We are receptive.

We are available off shore outside of U.S.A.

We can properly support some kinds of legitimate very high risk
venture capital investment in environments hostile to such
investment and in friendly environments which are corrupt.

We are receptive to legitimate business proposals involving
substantial economic and physical risk, with our role
being that of an identifiable partner or facilitator.


We are a highly moral people.

We are very sensitive and responsible to the legal and
social requirements of our U.S.A. citizenship, and
of our strong partnership with our national and
some other honest and friendly governments.


We are reasonable and rational.

In our continuing to be reasonable and rational, we
demonstrate our independence of opinions expressed by
some U.S.A. government leaders that should know better.


Our ultimate goal is to achieve a greater good for all.

If we cannot do a proper job ourselves for any reason,
we will bring in and administrate entities that can and will.

We may share duties and responsibilities and risk
with identified and un-identified others.

We may work closely with those others and be substantially
assisted, but we are not a formal part of any other entity.

We almost always try to do the right thing, but we quickly found
sometimes we cannot actually do the right thing and survive.


Our relationship with our client.

Unless a client intends our relationship with them to be public,
all our dealings with them are private. _ We will keep it private
unless our good sense dictates that we notify and partner with
our United States constitutional authorities, and to notify and
partner with other honest authorities we have learned to trust.


We help our competitors.

We will properly help a competitor and their clients.

We will quietly service their clients in their name,
or we can be an identifiable partner or facilitator.

Unless we share revenue as a partner, as we meet specified goals
our competitor will pay us interim payments for our time and skill.



Flag graphic Public Domain.

usaWarFighter.com (SM) is part of our
operation and is our Service Mark.

Flag graphic To display missing graphic, hold CONTROL Key down and Press key marked with the letter "R". Public Domain.

This yellow flag was designed in 1775 by Gadsden, a citizen of his
South Carolina in North America when it was a
British colony.

It was also used in my colony to influence those that supported
policies of my King George and his Parliament that denied
us opportunity to represent our selves in our government.

Our flag showed our North American deadly rattlesnake
coiled and ready to strike, ready to kill to defend itself.

The words displayed on our flag was to warn our people and
others not to step on our snake to hurt it or both will die.

To protect our interests, we then did what our
King George and his Parliament
forced us to do.

We had to make a new nation, we called our
new nation the United States of America.

Today, some other parts of the world that
need appropriate help also interest us.

We are not risk averse.

We are not touchy and feely and
we are not all goodness and light.

_ Photo Copyright (c) Henry Swerdloff.

We go for permanent solutions.

You can make it happen,
your money will talk.

usaWarFighter.com (SM)
is part of our operation.



Henry Swerdloff, Rigorous Review. (R) (SM)

Since 1975 we have been at our current address.

We started next to our Boston at our current Brookline address.

We evolved to provide equal services with equal reliability and
quality in Connecticut, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island.

We are a BBB (SM) A+ Accredited Business.

__ _ Graphic Copyright Registered (R) BBB (SM)

We help you to create protect grow preserve
defend enhance your legitimate business.

We treat you fairly and we do our best.

We try to make the result of our activity to be an
enduring positive legacy to posterity, ours and yours.

Our earned reputation reflects our strength and honor.

_ Photo Copyright (c) Henry Swerdloff.

Our public face is our primary manager, Henry Swerdloff (SM).

Our company actions reliably reflect his personal heritage.

His personal BBB (SM) number is also
our company BBB (SM) number: 185590.

Our company shares his personal Dun & Bradstreet (SM)
D-U-N-S (R) number 15-998-9362 (159989362).



Henry has good verifiable history.

In 1979.

In 1979, leadership of California Plant Protection (SM) established their
first start-up office in Massachusetts as Boston CPP Security (SM), and
their Boston leader hired our Henry as their employee number 200487.

Eventually, California Plant Protection (SM) purchased all of Pinkerton (SM) and
adopted the well-known popular Pinkerton (SM) name as their company name.

Henry continued to use his old CPP employee number 200487 with Pinkerton (SM).

Pinkerton (SM) was then and still is the global leader in risk management solutions.

Our Henry evolved to be assigned only to clients that had only high-expectations and
he eventually would report only to his local most-senior management. _ He evolved
to become a part of his Boston Pinkerton (SM) Embedded Security Personnel profile 
with responsibilities that included training and administration of his security people.

Our Henry saw they were very glad to have him.

In 1999, when Securitas AB (SM) acquired all of Pinkerton (SM),
a new administration took over his Boston Pinkerton (SM) office.

The old Boston Pinkerton (SM) name and address had been changed,
and we were required to merge our culture and clients with those
of a different local company that had also been Securitas AB (SM)
acquired. _ Its administration and culture fully replaced ours.

Henry continued to use his old California Plant Protection (SM) employee
number 200487 with Pinkerton (SM) and also with Securitas AB (SM).


In 2001.

In 2001, our Henry was recruited and hired away from what was earlier Pinkerton (SM) by
a small local company which at that time had earned an excellent reputation. _ It was
Ellis Security (SM) of Billerica MA. _ In 2001, its name also was E.G.E. Security
Consultants (SM). _ Henry was to provide proactive robust physical security for
their newest 2 site industrial client, a local client with very high expectations.

That assigned client was a technology creating equipment manufacturer with
well known very high value large security related product, and contracts
with governments and authorities and large enterprise world-wide.

On 9/11/2001.

In 2001, on September 11, now home from a complicated overnight, our Henry
watched on live TV the co-ordinated al-Qaeda attack of civilian office buildings
in his U.S.A., quickly destroying them and killing thousands of innocent people.

Copycat activity expected.

Because of publicly stated goals of some dedicated local adult
very-smart temporary student population, it was reasonable to
expect his sites would also be hit and the result would be a mess.

If this temporary local population were to cause harm to
his client, it would be very news-worthy internationally.

Un-like similar others in their top tier, his popular client is well known
world-wide and has a distinctive legal and dramatic popular name.

His client had 2 high value sites he was responsible for concurrently.

Each site was a quick drive from the other, each
was a large wide-open well-known soft target.

This challenge was some thing our
Henry had prepared his lifetime for.

He knows what to do and he knows
how to do it, and he did it perfectly.


_Photo Copyright To display missing graphic, hold CONTROL Key down and Press key marked with the letter "R". (c) Henry Swerdloff.


Our Henry remained on site.

Henry now reported directly to Jerry Ellis, the
Ellis Security (SM) company founder and owner.

In 2002, failing physical health forced Jerry Ellis
to remove himself and re-organize his company.

With a new temporary Ellis management in place,
the full Ellis payroll became very-difficult to meet.

Our Henry wanted to remain with this client and
keep all his people, so he did what he had to do.

So that others could be reliably paid, Henry deferred
most and eventually all of his wages, by leaving his
wage paper-checks un-touched in the Ellis office.

To properly support this client, our
Henry remained with Ellis for additional
months, until that client replaced all of Ellis.

Jerry Ellis later become able to re-join and administrate his
Ellis company, and then Henry received all back wages due him.

In 2004, Henry initiated long-delayed personal goals and started his
monthly security industry print publication Rigorous Review (SM).



Command and Control.

We are capable.



This is my company.

__ Photo Copyright (c) Henry Swerdloff.

My name is Henry Swerdloff.

I strongly influence all our services.

I am the public face of this private company.

I see my position as a sacred trust that I must earn.

I and my company and my U.S.A., we have the
attitude and experience that all good things
are possible if we dare to make it so.

I started in 1975, at my
current Boston MA U.S.A.
facility, in Brookline MA 02446.

I currently work at or from that facility.

I closed our additional Thompson CT facility in 2016, months
after my partner in life and business, Susan M. Aucoin, died.

We thrived by being competent and very flexible.

I and my non-bid contract operation build on my demonstrated personal
history to provide advice in Business Operations, Security Operations,
Manufacturing Engineering, Aerospace Engineering, Combat Engineering.

If your company or operation is legitimate and is a
quick drive from my Boston U.S.A., you can hire
me for one U.S.A. Dollar for the first year.

Make your proposal interesting and make it right,
and I may help you to reach your worthwhile goal.

I expect to provide full demonstration of my heritage.

Each of us can learn from the other.

Make it happen.

My current U.S.A. security credentials should not limit
you or any of your associates' frank open un-inhibited
private face-to-face communication with me at almost
any mandated security level at any appropriate facility.


Security Consultation and Services.

Our security consultation and services can properly support legitimate
very high risk venture capital investment in environments hostile to
such investment and in friendly environments which are corrupt.

We know our work can be very complicated and very messy.

We are serious students of off shore history.

We know what has to be done to change a culture.

We will have a job to do, we will do that job properly.

In this activity we are available to our competitors, to properly
and quietly provide our services to their clients, with our
role being that of an identifiable partner or facilitator.


This page.

The long page you are now reading is mostly about our
history and our earned credentials, and it is about our
philosophy and our international political orientation.

This long page also includes security
clearance information for individuals and
companies that desire to work for or with us.


Nothing here excludes
foreign nationals off shore.

We have learned through the experiences of a long life that honest persons
of high honor could come from cultures that appear to strongly represent
triumph of evil over good, and that official records from any authority
may not always represent truth, and that it takes great courage for a
person to fight evil and great skill and luck for that person to survive.

If any such persons should desire employment by us, they must contact
us and deal directly with us, as we use no agents for such recruitment.

As a condition of employment, persons that join us could be
involved in activity that may eventually require a high U.S.A.
security clearance. _ To qualify for clearance their origin will
not matter but their personal values and history will matter.

Citizens of any foreign nation may meet our requirements
and U.S.A. rules for a high U.S.A. security clearance, if they
verifiably possess very much needed rare skills or knowledge.

Such foreign citizens should not exclude themselves because
our employing them could be in our and their public interest.


We do it right.

Business and industry and government must implement by
necessity or mandate high confidence information security.

We work closely with information technology people, they may
belong to you or to your vendor or to any certifying organization.

We work closely with any or all of them in any combination, including
our continuing participation with any involved senior management.

We reliably arrange for proper certified Information Technology
practitioners to provide you with appropriate IT services at your facility.

We bring in certified U.S.A. people that demonstrate the best attitude
and skill, and supply them with the best technology and administration.

We provide proper consultation and evaluation of IT vendor proposals,
and proper oversight of vendor hardware and software installation,
and proper related data input services with proper quality audits.

We can arrange for some information security activities to
be done by certified practitioners that have earned currently
active U.S.A. security clearances at mandated levels or higher.

Our depth of participation depends on project initiation
date, and type and location and duration of the actual
work we are expected to do or arrange for others to do.

In this activity we are available to our competitors, to properly
and quietly provide our services to their clients, with our
role being that of an identifiable partner or facilitator.



I started my consultancy company.

In 2004.

In 2004, I initiated my long-delayed personal goals and started my
monthly security industry print publication Rigorous Review (SM).

I then dropped my new print publication Rigorous Review (SM)
and rejoined my old career employer and continued to use my
old Pinkerton employee number 200487, but now it was at a
different part of them with a much different administration.

I quickly found I had greatly evolved and was not being used
to their best advantage, and I quickly removed myself to
establish my own consultancy and service provider.

Swerdloff & Associates (SM) and Rigorous Review (SM).

My goal was to provide Boston area business and industry my
competent rigorous review of their facility physical security.

During this period we offered to provide our services without limit in behalf of
and in support of fellow security professionals within my Boston ASIS
(SM) chapter.

Our local domestic service offers were to provide rigorous review of physical security of
large facilities, then evolved to include rigorous review of their IT information system
hardware and software, then evolved to include rigorous review of their IT staff duties.

At the same time of our local domestic service offers, we also offered our
rigorous review and/or management of physical security of legitimate
off shore venture capital investment facilities in very high risk areas.

To support our security marketing, we published appropriate ads on
Google (SM) AdWords (SM) search network. _ We usually used as displayed
Web addresses to click, RigorousReview.com (SM) for our local offers and
swerdloff-boston-usa.com (SM) (this address requires 2 hyphens) for our
regional and world wide offers. _ The address to click usually looked
the same from ad to ad, but we usually re-directed it to a page we
would create to optimally support the specific content of each ad.


Our display ads.

Our regional and world wide offers were usually
directed to first world and second world producers
of almost any verifiably legitimate outside of U.S.A. high risk
venture capital investment, and their partners and contractors.

Our on-line display ads would appear when appropriate search
terms were entered in Google (SM). _ With no regard to cost
we almost always continuously published display ads
that were best positioned high on a first page.

At that time I was always well funded by generous
legitimate commercial sources of personal credit.

Our on-line advertising of our service-offers and
our job-offers would from time-to-time be directed
to fully display in geographical and cultural areas that
would include individuals and groups and nations then
governed by very strong adversaries to our personal
egalitarian goals, and by those very strong adversaries
to my national government's not always egalitarian goals.

Our idea was they and we would not demonstrate any
existing prejudice and bigotry and fear, and they and
we and others would be assigned to work together in
complex ways that required each of us to trust the other.

Our idea was to associate our selves closely with those
that do not trust us and some others, by us providing
our services to them and others, and for us to employ
them and others so all may learn about us, so all would
begin to realize we are worthy of their respect and trust.

I eventually made myself easy to reach by telephone by
almost any body at almost any time. _ This caused me
great fatigue, but I did gain substantial new knowledge
about how some parts of the world actually work.

Since I was always well funded I was able to invest
heavily in time and money in building on my new
knowledge by providing well researched and
studied service offers to qualified probable
clients, especially those that were off shore.

I had evolved to become very speculative,
very extravagant, very wasteful.

I was directing and marketing badly.

For my company to survive I had to change my
methods and priorities and bring in leadership
that would be far-superior to my leadership.

I had to accept that it is better to have a small part
of something good than to have all of nothing.

And then Susan M. Aucoin discovered me.


I joined this company.

In 2008, the founder of this company,
Susan M. Aucoin, discovered me.

I enhanced her information technology and
assisted her entry into new markets.

We were from different religions but from the same U.S.A.
culture demonstrating very similar high egalitarian and
ethical standards, and our goals were very compatible.

She allowed me to share her personal challenge
of properly establishing her additional business as
consultant or partner to those that provide very high
quality early childhood education to ordinary children.

That was her ultimate goal and I included
it as one of my goals, but the money we set aside
from our then current activities was not adequate
for a proper self-funded start-up, so we had to bring
in outside investors and we had to start close to home.

Then those expected outside investors backed-out because
new site problems beyond our control would not allow a
proper start-up at or near agreed-upon target dates.

After those expected outside investors backed-out
we gained wisdom, we continued to our goals
by paying for every thing through earnings.


My heritage of responsible positions.

Part 1 of 2.

Susan and I evolved to have a very close personal
relationship based on mutual respect and trust.

In 2009 she invited me to become co-owner of her company.

My being co-owner facilitated my providing a full demonstration
of my heritage of responsible positions earned in many technical
support roles in business and industrial and military electronics.

This included nuclear weapon system instrumentation,
and lots of other Q-security-clearance-required
stuff, at various Boston facilities of EG&G (SM).

EG&G (SM) was formally known as
"Edgerton, Germeshausen, and Grier, Inc.".

EG&G (SM) was an elite U.S.A. national defense
contractor. _ A provider of management and
technical services, and some physical product.

In 2002 my old part of EG&G (SM) was
acquired by URS Corporation (SM).

In 2009 URS discontinued use of EG&G (SM) as a
division name. _ Now URS Corporation (SM) is
part of AECOM (SM) and it also will disappear.

During my years at EG&G (SM), I was found to be very responsible and
I had earned an excellent reputation and I was very respected, but
I had to remove myself from EG&G (SM) because I started a
new business with my buddy of many years,
this was our second business together.

My buddy and business partner was E. David Abrams.

He then lived on our short street, in our safe old ethnic
neighborhood in Boston, with his parents and sister and dog.

My buddy was E. David Abrams, Edward David Abrams. _ He should
not be confused with any current or recent persons with a very similar
or same name, in the same or similar investment advisory business.

Years ago I started to try to re-connect with him. _ One very respected
information source would clearly state he died long ago, and another
would clearly state he is alive and active doing his expected business.

Even now with my open and verifiable ethical reputation, and my
full use of only ethical resources, and my legitimate personal
concern regarding his health and safety, I still cannot find his
person or any reliably true information from any verifiably
appropriate first-person regarding his ultimate welfare.

We established a new investment advisor service for investors in
technology company stocks. _ Of the two of us, I was the one
that understood the popular technologies of that time.

I would superficially educate David in technologies of
investment interest and then provide him with probable
investment advice regarding any related technology company.

David would then market and sell that advice.

David was entrepreneurial and brilliant and charismatic and most
girls (and their mothers) found him handsome, and I found he
would reliably work very-hard for his economic success.

We started in each of our parent's humble residences, on our
short street in our old Boston MA ethnic neighborhood.

We evolved and continued in Midtown Manhattan, New York City.

I arranged that our company was properly funded and had adequate
reserves and no debt. _ I provided all start-up capital and all on-going
business and personal funding until and after our business fully failed.

After I told my young lady my business had fully failed,
she quickly dumped me and had nothing to do with
me again and she quickly married some other guy.

After our business fully failed, David and I returned to our old
ethnic neighborhood and continued to live in the same way as
we both did before, each with our parents and sisters and dogs.

I continued my technology career and
earned good money, and I quickly paid
all remaining business and personal debt.

When I continued my technology career, David returned to school and
eventually continued by himself in other investment advice businesses.


My heritage of responsible positions.

Part 2 of 2.

Much earlier I had started my technology career at the bottom as a semi-skilled
production laborer at a local facility of a division of a top-tier international
company that provided business and industrial and military electronics.

My good attitude was eventually noticed. _ Then, at times of need within my
facility, I was given opportunity to do different kinds of work in different
departments regardless of my lack of formal education or seniority.

I was eventually moved from that huge production facility to our much
smaller product development department at our division headquarters.

With that employer and later with different employers, I evolved
to assist engineers by building and documenting and testing
their sophisticated electronic and/or mechanical creations.

I eventually evolved to have substantial latitude in physical layout and
pre-production packaging, then evolved to develop and illustrate and
document proper manufacturing and assembly and testing procedures.

I eventually evolved into middle level technical management, fully
administrating a department in which I developed and published
inspection standards and procedures and training materials, and
I educated and trained and administrated my inspectors, and I
would meet visiting customers to demonstrate our capabilities.

To allow me to engage in some of that activity,
I earned very high level U.S.A. security clearance.


Henry, his transition.

I eventually evolved to accept the simple fact that I could not continue in
my technology career because I am not a gifted student and I refused
to continue to suffer greatly remaining secluded from society while
always trying to earn certification to continue employment.

I had to accept my genetically endowed academic limitations, I had to move on.

I was entrepreneurial in attitude, and had excellent role models, and
had a lot of money set aside, and so I tried many different things.

I eventually found I could rely only on my verifiable heritage of healthy family
values, zealous U.S.A. military service, enthusiastic weapon related hobbies, ...

To find my place in the world I tried different parts of the civilian security industry.

My security and interpersonal skills greatly evolved performing high profile
proactive armed and un-armed legitimate business related private security,
especially as a Security and Training Officer with my career employer.

As a Security and Training Officer with any employer, I was especially good at very
complex client startups where I could deal directly with client senior management
and where I could establish and publish and enforce standards and procedures.

My greatest value to us and our clients was in my educating
and properly training difficult but normal minded people.

I earned an excellent reputation.


Please initiate contact, a text E-Mail is best.

We now use my earlier company names to market some of our services.
Those names are known by many and have earned substantial respect.

My name is Henry Swerdloff.

HenrySwerdloff@RigorousReview.com

Please Copy and Paste address from line directly above.
E-Mail text with no graphics or attachments or active links.
Your private communication with us will remain private.

Any of our Web pages could contain forward looking
plans that may not be clearly identified as such.



Venture Capital.

Make Your Investment.



U.S. Navy 1942 graphic. To display missing graphic, hold CONTROL Key down and Press key marked with the letter "R". This is Public Domain.

This graphic is from 1942.

"All Together, Mates!"

"Let's Sink 'em!"

Open deck, no protection.
We engage, we receive fire.
We will remain, we will do our job.

This World War 2 U.S. Navy wall poster is from U.S.A. archives.

Our current antagonists are different, but we and they
express the same human passions in the same way.

We display this poster because it illustrates
our Swerdloff & Associates hard attitude.

Open deck, no protection.
We engage, we receive fire.
We will remain, we will do our job.

We remain obedient to our word.

We earned our reputation.

You can count on us.

Henry Swerdloff.



Henry Swerdloff, Rigorous Review. (R) (SM)

Investment outside of U.S.A.

Your investment with our support.

We can help make your success probable.

Our security consultation and services can properly support legitimate
very high risk venture capital investment in environments hostile to
such investment and in friendly environments which are corrupt.

We hire and work only with un-inhibited people and entities that
deeply understand the cultures in which we assign them to work.

What do you propose?

Go for permanent solutions.

Money talks.

Make it happen.


We have educated and trained others.

Our owner is Henry Swerdloff. _ As part of his normal duties when he was
with Pinkerton (SM), his career employer in Boston U.S.A., he would frequently
train academically gifted foreign nationals from environments we all would then
and now describe as hostile or corrupt, to which most of them would choose not to
return after earning advanced degrees at the famous universities that are local to us.

During their long training as Security Officers by our Henry and long sharing
of duties with him or under his administration, as relationships evolved with
him most of them would share honest stories about their life experiences.

Our Henry learned that honest persons of high honor could come from cultures that appear
to represent the triumph of evil over good, and that official records from any authority may
not always represent truth, and that it takes courage to fight and skill and luck to survive.

Our Henry also learned that of those he trained and shared duties and administrated,
some had a deep desire to eventually make successful absentee investment in the physical
and/or cultural areas they were then most familiar with, areas they usually originated from.

Our Henry expected that almost all of them would take advantage of U.S.A. immigration laws
as they existed at that time and would choose to remain in the U.S.A. _ And of those that did
remain, each would probably enjoy high status and earnings as they evolved to become
leaders of U.S.A. businesses they would join or start, and would probably evolve to
become respected opinion leaders of U.S.A. communities they would be a part of.

Our Henry expected those that chose to remain would eventually learn and accept
our U.S.A. culture and see that they or their children, usually working with others,
can invest time and money to successfully change parts of the world to create, for
almost any group or region, an enduring positive legacy for ordinary people.

Our Henry expects that some of them and many others
would be interested in the services we can provide.


Our resilience and grace
when working against the odds.

In doing our job we try to not harm honest
friendly governments and innocent people.

We can perfectly support legitimate high risk, high reward, venture capital investment.

The areas in which we expect to work do not present reasonably safe high level investment
opportunities, unless special preparations and conditions are made to exist by our direct
effort and the effort of identified and un-identified entities we would partner with.

Such entities are required in some areas to reliably provide services that would assure reliable
early demonstration of our success and ultimately an enduring positive legacy for ordinary people.

Our work can quickly become very complicated and very messy,
but we will have a job to do and we will do that job properly.

We know how corrupt cultures and people are reliably made to change.

If we cannot do a proper job ourselves we bring in those that can.

We solve problems with people that are related to the investment or not.

To do our job properly a hard authoritative attitude is often required. _ We are
authoritative but we listen to those we trust and usually follow good advice.

It causes us distress that sometimes good people are hurt because they
believe injustice is being created by us and those we influence, and
try to stop our processes to force results which satisfies only them.

We cannot satisfy every one, we will not exhaust ourselves trying.

We will properly do our job in a timely fashion.



Flag graphic Public Domain.

We know we are
soldiers in a war.

We will reliably do what has to be done.

We expect our work environment will be
non-conventional and corrupt and dangerous.

To earn our honor, allow us
to do our job as we see it.

_ Photo Copyright (c) Henry Swerdloff.


To earn our honor, allow us
to do our job as we see it.

_ Photo Copyright (c) Henry Swerdloff.

Our firm policy is to help entrap and devastate any criminal
enterprise and to make no deals and recognize no hostages.

Unless a client intends our relationship with them to be public,
all our dealings with them are private. _ We will keep it private
unless our good sense dictates that we notify and partner with
our United States constitutional authorities, and to notify and
partner with other honest authorities we have learned to trust.

Authorities we collaborate with in a formal way; we trust
they will allow us to continue to earn our honor, by
allowing us to continue to do our job as we see it.


Military history of our Henry Swerdloff.

Strength and Honor.

In 1956, at the height of the Cold War, in our United States most ordinary mortals
were in deep fear of nuclear and conventional conflict with a sincere evil-appearing
insecure-feeling self-righteous nuclear-armed huge first-class-military adversary
that publicly declared they can and will physically destroy us if it pleases them.

In 1956, at the height of the Cold War, demonstrating the great wisdom of
a loved and protected and un-educated child, our owner truly believed
he was able to contribute greatly to the survival of our civilization.

He was then legally under age for his U.S.A. military, a 16 year old quiet dull under
achiever without a girlfriend. _ But he had documented permission from his very
patriotic immigrant related parents, and prior paramilitary experience and drilling
in Boston with the old Dorchester Squadron of Civil Air Patrol (SM), and paramilitary
education and drilling as part of the curriculum of the old Boston Public Schools (SM).

With that verifiable documentation and experience, and with a
pen-and-ink birth certificate altered by him, he volunteered for
United States military service in which he would share 8 years
with much older local volunteers that had previously served in
serious land combat operations during World War 2 and Korea
when our casualties were high and our success not guaranteed.

It was in his sharing of duties with those volunteers, and learning from them,
that he would start to evolve to have a strong sense of obligation to posterity.

As part of a revised plan, he quietly continued his formal education in Boston
Public Schools (SM) and graduated from their vocational high school in 1957.

This Brochure is dated April 6, 2020.



Henry Swerdloff, Rigorous Review. (R) (SM)

Location.

Since 1975 we have been at our original Massachusetts address.

We started next to our Boston at our current Brookline address;
and we evolved to provide equal services with equal reliability and
quality in Connecticut, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island.


We want to open and read E-Mail from you.

Your signed E-Mail is most welcome, and your
responsible disclosures are sincerely appreciated.

If you are new to us, please E-Mail us only pure and
simple text with no graphics or attachments or active links.

Graphics or attachments or active links can easily hide or load malicious
virulent code that may be new and not recognized by our protective software.


Our ads and mails and service offers.

Our ad or mail usually has a short custom Web page hosted
on our server to which a probable client would be directed,
and usually that short page will detail only that service offer.


Web voice or translator programs.

All our public Web pages work properly with voice programs used by blind people,
and can also be properly translated by computer into some other national languages.

Some voice or translator programs for Web pages call a hyphen a dash.
Web addresses require hyphens. _ We only use hyphens on our pages.


Address of any public Web page we host.

We do not serve Cookies with our
Web pages, there should be none so
you can not be tracked by anyone.

There can not be a tracking code or cookie if
you load this page directly from our servers.

Search providers can attach tracking
code or cookies to any page they present.

This page is designed for a desktop or laptop, not a small cell phone.

This page is not encrypted and is not secure.

Any authority or employer can view this
page at any time or witness when you view it.

On any public Web page we host, its address is displayed by your
browser. _ That address will always be on our server and it will
always be a part of RigorousReview.com ("rigorousreview.com").



Employment with us.



Inside and Outside of U.S.A. Job Offers.

This Brochure is dated April 6, 2020.

This entire page is specific to our current inside and
outside of U.S.A. service and employment offers.

Any positions we judge appropriate for
you may not be available now or later.

Any of our Web pages could contain forward looking
plans that may not be clearly identified as such.



Outside of U.S.A. Job Offers.

This information relates to individual persons.

Outside of U.S.A. employment is not described on this Web page.

Our database of earlier outside of U.S.A. applicants continues to remain active.

Applicants should continue communication and updates. _ Applicants deal only
with Boston U.S.A. headquarters as we continue to not use agents for recruitment.

If you are directly employed by us and not by a third party with
which we arranged to employ you, expect us to report your
earnings to your appropriate tax authorities and others.

If you agree, depending upon your duties and environment,
we may arrange for a legitimate third party to legally
employ you, and for them to report your earnings to
your appropriate tax authorities (if any) and others.


Inside and Outside of U.S.A. Job Offers.

This information relates to individual persons.

We expect our applicants to be proved and clearly evident to be
reliable and superbly skilled local people, that with only a few
exceptions are certified to practice our science and art.

Any positions we judge appropriate for you may not be available now or later.

We will not employ family or friends of anyone associated with us or our clients.

We are developing a private list of qualified employment applicants that may be
suitable for us now or later. _ We expect to interview them as our needs evolve.



If you are properly qualified, please work for us.

This information relates to individual persons.

We welcome U.S.A. resident applicants regardless of their regional or national
or religious origins, but our offer of employment will happen only if we and
our contractors can verify the applicant can reliably demonstrate to our
satisfaction they are very reliable and superbly skilled and will fit in.

You will find our leadership is very approachable and very kind.

We are a merit based open community that is sincere and dynamic and diverse.

We will evaluate an application for employment from any truly qualified person.

Depending on the type and location of work we assign you to do for us,
we grant you permission to also work at the same time for any number
of our competitors, if you accurately and timely inform us in writing
of any existing or expected relationships with those competitors.

We expect you to do what you think is best for you, and we probably
will help you to meet your responsibilities to your self and others.

To start, in English submit a formal application for employment. _ A simple
letter you print in your own hand on paper that you mail in an envelope
will be perfect. _ In that application  you must supply your E-Mail address
and Voice telephone number, and you must attach a clear photocopy of
your personal government issued photo identification. _ You need to do
this only once. _ Expect us to share this application and identification with
those that verify and certify its content. _ Mail your application on paper to
Henry Swerdloff, 9 James Street, Brookline, MA 02446, USA. _ Nothing will
be returned to you. _ Voice telephone calls from applicants are not desired.

We will always report your earnings to appropriate tax authorities and others.


Represent us inside of U.S.A.

This offer is open to individual persons and to
companies with large lists of clients they represent.

As a non-exclusive Agent you will non-exclusively represent us in the U.S.A.
with no geographical limitation for our facility physical security services.

Our medical industry technical services are currently being offered only in
Connecticut, Massachusetts, Rhode Island; as a non-exclusive Agent you
will also non-exclusively represent us in those states for those services.

You will be an independent contractor and
you will work in or from your home or office,
you are free to represent others at the same time.

You will earn continuous commissions for the specific
services you will arrange for us to perform for as long
as we perform those services continuous and un-broken.

When you work for us as an independent contractor the law requires you
to register your self as a separate company and meet other requirements.

We will always report your earnings to appropriate tax authorities and others.


Provide services for us.

This offer is open to individual persons and
to large companies with many employees.

We need properly certified and experienced
help that has verifiable real life experience.

For some of our IT jobs you can choose to work
as our employee or as an independent contractor.

As our employee or as an independent contractor we may
offer you the option of being able to work in or from your home.

As our employee you will be required to reliably
work any schedule we negotiate with you.

As an independent contractor you will be required to
reliably work any schedule we negotiate with you, but
you have more flexibility in negotiating those schedules.

If you choose to work for us as an independent contractor the law requires
you to register your self as a separate company and meet other requirements.

We will always report your earnings to appropriate tax authorities and others.


Suggest a job for your self.

This offer is open to individual persons and
to large companies with many employees.

You have learned about our capabilities and culture.

We may help you advance to your goals if it helps us advance to ours.

Please suggest an appropriate job you can perform for us reliably and properly.



Inside and Outside of U.S.A. Job Offers.

U.S.A. national and state employment laws are strict.

Under the law of any U.S.A. state or any modern country, an
individual person or contractor is protected from a probable
employer gathering or using some intelligence that is true or not
from some sources with or without permission of the applicant.

For some kinds of employment an individual person or contractor can
challenge almost any employment decision by a probable employer.

That challenger will probably prevail and earn substantial damages
and legal fees and the position they are seeking with back pay,
except if the job or role the probable employee or contractor
reasonably expects has some limited exclusion under law.


Employment law for some of our positions.

Depending on what we intend to hire you for, under law we and
our contractors enjoy limited exclusion from typical employment
laws that require us to perform only very limited investigation of you,
and to present you with very limited interview methods and subjects,
and for us to be very proper and fair in your comfort and treatment.

And, depending on what we intend to hire you for, anything we find
need not be kept private and secure, and need not for us to not notify
authority, and that all findings need not disappear after mandated time.


This information relates to individual persons.

When you apply for employment with us, expect deep
un-inhibited invasive investigation and examination.

To request employment by us you must deal
directly with us, we use no agents for recruitment.

Except for exclusive employment with our child care services, by requesting
employment by us for any other position you give us durable permission to
seek develop consider information true or not regardless of age or source.

Except for exclusive employment with our child care services, employee and
contractor positions we offer anyone at this time will be in environments
that are private technology or information based and will eventually
require invasive security background investigation by us and others.

We use contractors to develop deep intelligence on applicant suitability,
because we find character and judgment is as important as skill,
and the best predictor of future behavior is past behavior.

Not all our employment decisions will be quantifiable,
some decisions will not be based on observable fact.



U.S.A. Security Clearance, U.S.A. citizen or not.

Separate from any investigation and examination that we and our contractors may
perform, a separate but similar activity is required for a U.S.A. security clearance.

If your job requires a U.S.A. security clearance, a U.S.A. agency and its contractors
perform additional investigation and examination of you. _ Your failure to timely
earn a required security clearance will result in our terminating your employment.

U.S.A. certification rules for a high security clearance normally require
a very reliable U.S.A. citizen (resident or not), unless that person verifiably
possesses very much needed rare skills or knowledge; perhaps from a rare
background of a different culture, be it friendly or hostile, rotten or not.

Some very loyal citizens of any foreign nation may meet our company
requirements and the U.S.A. certification rules for a high security
clearance. _ Such foreign citizens should not exclude themselves,
because our employing them could be in our and their public interest.

If you join us in activity that may eventually require a U.S.A.
security clearance, to qualify for that clearance your origin
will not matter but your personal values and history will matter.



Send text E-Mail to Henry or Susan, to either one or both.

Copy and Paste any address from lines directly below, E-Mail
only text with no graphics or attachments or active links.

HenrySwerdloff@RigorousReview.com

SusanMAucoin@RigorousReview.com

Your private communication with us will remain private, only
appropriate staff and contractors will read your E-Mail.

Any positions we judge appropriate for you may not be available now or later.

Other E-Mail addresses are also valid,
but they are used for different purposes.



Company Founder.

Susan M. Aucoin.



This is her company.

_ Photo Copyright To display missing graphic, hold CONTROL Key down and Press key marked with the letter "R". (c) Susan M. Aucoin.

Her name is Susan M. Aucoin.

  She is the founder of this company.

Medical documentation technology has rapidly changed
the required way that U.S.A. medical service providers
document their services to their patients and how
they report those services to mandated others.

Susan originally administrated our medical coding
and billing and documentation services; and was
a certified CPC, a member of AAPC and AMBA.

Because of mandated changes, some of our quality
services became obsolete, and for us to remain
viable we evolved away from those services.

I felt a deep respect for her decision to evolve away
from her comfort and safety, to take deep risks to
try to continue to live a life that is worth living.

I remain deeply committed to her person
and to those goals she found important.

Our Susan died in 2016.


Susan taught us a lot.

We continue to learn.

Logo Copyright   (SM) (c) HS

For many years Susan has been very passionate about
providing very high quality early childhood education.

Susan created and properly initiated a new separate business to
reliably provide that kind of valuable education to ordinary children.

When economics forced that separate business to discontinue,
she continued in similar work and earned an excellent reputation.

Because our Susan died recently, she is no longer physically
able to involve her self in the same way as she did in the past.

She earned her success and excellent reputation, and
she and her heritage continue to influence us strongly.

Susan created and we will continue to provide
services as consultant and facilitator of early
childhood education for ordinary children.

We can help establish or substantially improve a business or
non-profit or government in providing very high quality
early childhood education to ordinary children.

For a fee, or in exchange for a share of resulting revenue, or for both; we reliably
provide services in Connecticut, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island
as consultant and facilitator of early childhood education for ordinary children.

Our participation can include our sitting in on very private
negotiations with private individuals, or political office holders,
or representatives of organized labor, or those charged with
responsibility of properly investing public money, or ...

By heritage we are security people, we know
how to keep our mouths shut after the fact.


Contact us.

Address a text E-Mail to Susan M. Aucoin. _ It will be delivered to
an appropriate person that could facilitate our interaction with
you in activities previously administrated by Susan M. Aucoin.

SusanMAucoin@RigorousReview.com

Please Copy and Paste address from line directly above.
E-Mail text with no graphics or attachments or active links.
Your private communication with us will remain private.

Any of our Web pages could contain forward looking
plans that may not be clearly identified as such.


Work History of Susan M. Aucoin.

Susan earned her success and excellent reputation.

 This is her verifiable work history.

2008 to 2016.

Her employment from 2008 until she died in 2016, it includes this company marketing
its services under different company names to reach different goals at different times.

To properly support her efforts to reach different goals at different times,
we could be known as Rigorous Review (SM), or Boston Medical
Documentation Services (SM), or any other appropriate name.

During this period she also earned various certifications that are
required in this business, and she continued to earn honors in her
state of the art continuing university level accredited re-education.

Susan was not a gifted student, she truly worked
very long and very hard for her accomplishments.

Susan then initiated a new business to provide very high
quality early childhood education to ordinary children.

Granny's House Child Care Early Learning Centers (SM).

Our expected financial backers backed-out because site problems
would not allow proper start-up at or near agreed-upon target
dates, it forced construction of her Granny's House to end.

She continued her personal investment by providing substantial
support services for similar existing public and private schools,
for which she earned high honors and an excellent reputation.

Because she died recently, she is no longer physically able
to involve her self in the same way as she did in the past.

She earned her success and excellent reputation, and
she and her heritage continue to influence us strongly.

During this period of her employment and re-education and
transition, she used only her maiden name, Susan M. Aucoin.

1997 to 2008, M*Modal Inc. (R).

Susan was employed by Spheris Corp. (R),
Spheris Corp. (R) became part of MedQuist Inc. (R),
MedQuist then changed its name into M*Modal Inc. (R).

In 1997, she joined the company that would evolve to become
Spheris, a world class national medical documentation company.

In 1997, she joined Spheris when her family obligations
required she close her medical documentation business in
the southeast U.S.A. state of Florida, to return to her roots
in the region of the northeast U.S.A. known as New England.

Susan remained with Spheris for 11 years, she earned an excellent reputation.

During this employment she first used her married name,
Susan Nieminen; and then years after her husband died
she used only her maiden name, Susan M. Aucoin.

In 2008, when her personal circumstances changed, she was
able to offer her special abilities to various parts of Spheris.

Susan found Spheris eliminating most medical documentation
services performed in our expensive U.S.A. _ Those services will
be performed by their subsidiary company in very low wage India.

In 2008, Susan found it wise to establish a U.S.A.
medical documentation company of her own.

In 2010, Spheris Corp. (R) and its subsidiary Spheris India Private Limited (SM) became
part of CBaySystems (R). _ MedQuist Inc. (R) was a part of CBaySystems (R). _ Spheris (R)
disappeared into MedQuist Inc. (R). _ MedQuist then changed its name into M*Modal Inc. (R).

1993 to 1996, Susan had a medical documentation company in Florida.

Susan established and managed her own successful American U.S.A. medical
documentation company in Fort Myers, Florida.
_ She successfully marketed
and performed services to end users and other documentation companies.

During this employment she used only her married name, Susan Nieminen.

After 3 years of successful self employment, her obligations
to her family required her return to her New England roots.

In anticipation of her return to New England, she arranged employment
with a top tier world class national market leader in her business.

She began her 11 year career with Spheris Corp. while still in Florida in 1997.
In 1997 their name was Spheris Corp., M*Modal Inc. is their current name.

1982 to 1993, before her medical documentation company in Florida.

Physicians' Primary Care of Southwest Florida (SM).
In 1993, their name was Cape Coral Family Physicians
(SM).

Physicians' Primary Care is a very large multi-specialty group.
she started as a medical transcriptionist, and evolved
to manage their entire transcription department.

During this employment Susan used only her married name, Susan Nieminen.

After 11 years of dedicated employment with them, with 5 of those
years as the Manager of their transcription department, she started
her own successful medical documentation company in Florida in 1993.



Susan fully earned her success and excellent reputation.

Her body died in April 2016, but she and her
heritage continue to influence us strongly.

Over our many years we found Susan to be
the best person any mortal could be.



Our Company Names.



Names

HireHenry.com
brings you to this page.

HigherHenry.com
brings you to this page.

We sometimes do business under different company names. _ All our names
share our permanent Dun & Bradstreet (SM) D-U-N-S (R) number 15-998-9362.

Henry Swerdloff, Rigorous Review. (R) (SM)

Rigorous Review dot com (SM)

Boston Medical Documentation Services. (SM)

Granny's House Child Care Early Learning Centers. (SM)

GrannysHouse.biz (SM)

HireGranny.com (SM)

HireSusan.com (SM)

RigorousReview (SM)

Rigorous Review (SM)

RigorousReview.com (SM)

usaWarFighter.com (SM)

Henry Swerdloff (SM)

Swerdloff & Associates (SM)

Henry Swerdloff and Associates (SM)

HenrySwerdloff.com (SM)

HireHenry.com (SM)

HigherHenry.com (SM)

swerdloff-boston-usa.com (SM)

swerdloff-boston-usa.com address requires 2 hyphens. _ Web addresses require hyphens.
On the Google (SM) AdWords (SM) search network, we usually used this address as
the part of our international ads to click-on to display an appropriate Web page.



Our Web Pages.



Early childhood education.

We can help.

Logo Copyright   (SM) (c) HS

We can help establish or substantially improve a business or
non-profit or government in providing a very high quality
early childhood education to ordinary children.

Our participation can include our sitting in on very private
negotiations with private individuals, or political office holders,
or representatives of organized labor, or those charged with
responsibility of properly investing public money, or ...

By heritage we are security people, we know
how to keep our mouths shut after the fact.

Web page Link: _HireSusan.com

Web page Link: _RigorousReview.com/gh

Click on any of the above 2 Links and it loads the same page
from our server. _ HireSusan.com is easier to remember.


Search providers.

They can attach ...

We firmly do not desire tracking codes or Cookies
to be made a part-of or served along-with our public
Web pages, we do not use them, there should be none.

Search providers are capable of attaching tracking codes
as a part of any page they present to you, and some will.

Search providers are also capable of presenting Cookies
along with any page they present to you, and some will.

There cannot be a tracking code or a Cookie if
you load this page directly from our servers.

Click any of the 3 Links directly below, or copy or type any of them into your
browser, then load our page and Save its address to your Favorites or Bookmarks.

Web page Link: _usaWarFighter.com

Web page Link: _RigorousReview.com

Web page Link: _swerdloff-boston-usa.com

swerdloff-boston-usa.com address requires 2 hyphens. _ Web addresses require hyphens.
On the Google (SM) AdWords (SM) search network, we usually used this address as
the part of our international ads to click-on to display an appropriate Web page.


If you are not able to reach
this Web page or its Cell page.

You can use these saved or copied addresses to view our
most current version of this Web page or its Cell page
when nothing else available to you can reach them.

Web page Link: _207.204.3.137

Web page Link: _207.204.3.137/cell

Click a numerical Link directly above, or copy or
type it into your browser, and then load the resulting
page and Save its address in your Favorites or Bookmarks.

Links that humans can easily read and remember require
a directory, a Domain Name Server, a DNS, to translate
human readable addresses into machine readable code.

It is easy to deny the general public any access of
any Web page, its DNS can be remotely blocked
by an ordinary person with minimum knowledge.

Blockage is common, but you can usually go around it by
using machine readable code for its Web page address.

If you should have a problem reaching this page,
try using the numerical Link directly above.



Our Videos.



Video

All our videos are hosted on
our fast servers on fast networks.

If you are forced to use a dial-up modem or use a very-slow
broadband, you will have a much better experience if you
download and save these videos to view with a utility.


Purpose of video on this Web page.

Good quality video is a part of this Web page.

All video is hosted on a RigorousReview.com server.

We care about how people think of us. _ Video helps us
express our deeply felt private values to the general public.

As a group our ultimate goal is that the result of our activity
will be an enduring positive legacy to posterity, ours and yours.

Our leaders are un-inhibited and deeply understand the cultures in
which we assign them to work, and that their work is sometimes messy.

People outside our group usually do not understand how necessary our work is.


Video

Our off shore activities.

We care about how people think of us. _ Video helps us
express our deeply felt private values to the general public.

In regard to our off shore activities, policy making leaders
of our Rigorous Review (SM) are serious students of history
that try to do what has to be done to change a culture.

As a group their ultimate goal is that the result of their activity
will be an enduring positive legacy to posterity, theirs and yours.

This video and a related News report will demonstrate how
they often think and how they usually expect themselves
to act, especially in regard to our off shore activities.

Our off shore activities,
how it can sometimes be.

Video Link, 1: _ Click to view the 4 minute video described above.

The next line is its full address for use with a video utility:
http://rigorousreview.com/the_horse_charge_.mp4

Video Link, 2: _ Click to view a related 3 minute CBS News report.

The next line is its full address for use with a video utility:
http://rigorousreview.com/responsibility_.mp4

After you open a Link with your browser, to return
to this page Click the Back-Arrow on that browser.

If your browser opens a separate viewer,
close that viewer after viewing.

If you are forced to use a dial-up modem or a very-slow
broadband, you will have a much better experience if
you download this video to view with a utility.

To download video, Copy and Paste its address to a utility or browser.
On this page, the full address of each video is directly under each Link.

These are reliable .mp4 videos hosted on our RigorousReview.com servers.
These videos look best on a bright full screen and can produce good sound.


Video

This video is an overview of how our U.S.A. become deeply and
continuously involved in the very serious conflicts off shore today.

In experiencing this video our Henry Swerdloff found it to be an
excellent history lesson and a deeply emotional journey for him.

It reminded him of his United States military service as a volunteer in which he
shared 8 years with much older local volunteers that had previously served
in very serious land combat operations during World War 2 and Korea.

It was in his sharing of duties with those volunteers, and learning from them,
that he would start to evolve to have a strong sense of obligation to posterity.

Our .mp4 version of World War II From Space (SM) is presented here through the
courtesy of The History Channel (SM), it is Copyright (c) 2012 A&E Television (SM).

Video Link: _ Click to view this 1 hour 28 minute history of World War 2.

The next line is its full address for use with a video utility:
http://rigorousreview.com/ww2_from_space_.mp4

After you open a Link with your browser, to return
to this page Click the Back-Arrow on that browser.

If your browser opens a separate viewer,
close that viewer after viewing.

If you are forced to use a dial-up modem or a very-slow
broadband, you will have a much better experience if
you download this video to view with a utility.

To download video, Copy and Paste its address to a utility or browser.
On this page, the full address of each video is directly under each Link.

This is a reliable .mp4 video hosted on our RigorousReview.com servers.
This video looks best on a bright full screen and can produce good sound.


Video

My name is Henry Swerdloff.

I usually run my company as if it was a small town.

I almost always follow its rules, and I expect others to do so.

Video Link: _ Click to view a 4 minute 26 second video of how I see myself.

The next line is its full address for use with a video utility:
http://rigorousreview.com/we_force_some_change_.mp4

After you open a Link with your browser, to return
to this page Click the Back-Arrow on that browser.

If your browser opens a separate viewer,
close that viewer after viewing.

If you are forced to use a dial-up modem or a very-slow
broadband, you will have a much better experience if
you download this video to view with a utility.

To download video, Copy and Paste its address to a utility or browser.
On this page, the full address of each video is directly under each Link.

This is a reliable .mp4 video hosted on our RigorousReview.com servers.
This video looks best on a bright full screen and can produce good sound.



Personal Responsibility.

Excellent Attitude.



Henry Swerdloff, Rigorous Review. (R) (SM)

Since 1975, we have been at our current address.

We are also a BBB (SM) A+ Accredited Business.

_ __ Graphic Copyright Registered (R) BBB (SM)

We sometimes do business under different company names.

Rigorous Review (SM) and Henry Swerdloff (SM) identities
are included in our Swerdloff & Associates (SM)
BBB (SM) and Dun & Bradstreet (SM) numbers.

Our public face is our Henry Swerdloff (SM).

His personal BBB (SM) number is also
our company BBB (SM) number: 185590.

All our names share his personal Dun & Bradstreet (SM)
D-U-N-S (R) number 15-998-9362 (159989362).

Since 1972, our Boston U.S.A. publicly listed
land line telephone number has been:

+1 617 232 3379

6172323379

Since 1975, he has been at our current Massachusetts
street address, next to Boston in Brookline 02446.



_ _ Photo Copyright (c) Henry Swerdloff.

My name is Henry Swerdloff.

The above image of me is from a non-related expired state license.
That image and my current license image is easily verified by authority
because each displays visible origination information as part of its image.

The below image is of me in my home shop, acting cute for
the computer camera while pretending to work on-line.

Photo Copyright (c) Henry Swerdloff.

May God bless you and your people,
as we have been blessed in America U.S.A.

I try to be a responsible citizen of the world.

My ultimate goal is that the result of our activity is an
enduring positive legacy to posterity, ours and yours.

It is vital to my self esteem that your experience with us be very good.

Thank you for allowing us to share with you.



Legal Stuff.

Legal stuff about our Brand, and Page, and
License, and Copyright, and ISBN, and ...



Our Punitive Litigation.

Legal stuff about our aggressive
self-protective Punitive Litigation.

The company that provides your Internet service, could easily corrupt the
appearance of this Web page and the environment in which you view it.

We deny permission to your Internet Service Provider, your ISP, and
any others, to display ads or notifications or entertainment, graphic
or audio, within or over or under or in proximity to this Web page.

We deny permission and invite offers of legally
appropriate service from qualified legal entities,
to seek payment to us of punitive damages we
expect would be due us, with the entire fee for
that service being the customary percentage
of damages we receive in addition to all
customary costs paid by the defendant.



Our Brand.

Legal stuff about our Brand.

The brand name of our company and service and brochure use our
Registered Service Mark "Henry Swerdloff, Rigorous Review. (R) (SM)".

Our Service Mark, its U.S.A. Serial Number is 87914224.
Its U.S.A. Registration Number is 5647445.

Our Service Mark, its International Class is 035.
Its U.S.A. Classes are 100, 101, 102.

Classes are Business consultation,
Business development consulting services,
Business management consulting and advisory services.

In fact, as described in this Web page brochure,
our services are much more complete than those
few services associated with our Registered Mark.

For quick best recognition of ultimate responsibility,
and for best freedom and protection under law,
and for best U.S.A. legal and tax purposes,
we are an un-incorporated Business,
we are a U.S.A. Sole Proprietorship,
our Owner is our Henry Swerdloff.

This is our Web published Brochure and our primary landing page.
It is branded "Henry Swerdloff, Rigorous Review. (R) (SM)".
Its ID number is "ISBN 978-0-692-13170-1".



Our Page.

Legal stuff about our Page.

This is our Brochure and primary Web page.
This Brochure is most inclusive, it is very-long.

This is a Web page of Henry Swerdloff of Boston (Brookline MA) U.S.A.
It describes his history and the services he and others provide.

This page is specific to our current inside and
outside of U.S.A. service and employment offers.

This page may supplement or replace any of our highly
detailed service and employment pages that may have
appeared to those that may have used specific online
search criteria or responded to our online ads or to our
mail; our Copyright (c) continues on all replaced pages.

Any of our Web pages could contain forward looking
plans that may not be clearly identified as such.



Our Copyright.

Legal stuff about our Copyright.

This internationally Copyrighted
brochure is Registered in U.S.A.

This brochure ISBN identification is
"ISBN 978-0-692-13170-1".

This current Web page replaces earlier pages.
Copyright (c) continues on all replaced pages.

Copyright (c) by our Henry Swerdloff:
2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009,
2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015,
2016, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020.

This page was published next to our Boston U.S.A.
on April 6, 2020 (EDST, UTC -04:00); all our U.S.A.
and all our international rights are reserved by our
Henry Swerdloff and our Susan M. Aucoin.

We do not want robust encryption of this public page.
We want all to have easy access at any time in any place.


Our License.

Legal stuff about our License
to use specific graphics.

This page displays correctly with Macintosh (SM) or Windows (SM).

All graphics and photos published by us are published under proper license.

All U.S.A. and international rights are reserved by their identified owners.
All have Copyright (c) or Public Domain notification adjacent to each.

We are licensed to derive and modify and publish content from
a photo that is Copyright (c) Jacek Chabraszewski - Fotolia.

Graphic of House-With-Tree on this Web page was derived from
that photo and we use it as a Service Mark (SM) of our business.

That photo is modified by and labeled (c) HS (Copyright (c) Henry Swerdloff).



Our ISBN BAR CODE graphic.

BAR CODE Copyright To display missing graphic, hold CONTROL Key down and Press key marked with the letter "R". (c) Henry Swerdloff. _

ISBN 978-0-692-13170-1

This Bar Code graphic will show the ISBN of this
Web page publication and its full price (zero).

This page is designed for a desktop or laptop
display, not a small personal display.


Our ISBN URL QR graphic.

QR CODE Copyright (c) Henry Swerdloff. _

ISBN 978-0-692-13170-1

This QR Code graphic will properly validate this
ISBN and then load its Web page (this page).

This page is designed for a desktop or laptop
display, not a small personal display.



Contact Information.

Since 1972, our Boston U.S.A. publicly listed
land line telephone number has been:

+1 617 232 3379

6172323379

Since 1975, address all mail on paper to:

Henry Swerdloff
9 James Street
Brookline, MA 02446
USA

Address all private client and
employee work-related E-Mail to:

HenrySwerdloff@RigorousReview.com

Other E-Mail addresses are also valid,
but they are used for different purposes.

Unless we establish different with you,
we will do our electronic correspondence
with you using E-Mail addresses that end in
"RigorousReview.com" or "HenrySwerdloff.com" .



Directly above is our Legal and Contact Information, and
our ISBN Bar Code and our ISBN URL QR Code graphics.



Links to outside Web sites are below.

Each site provides information that may
provide validation of us and our mission.

After you open a Link, to return to this page
Click the Back-Arrow on your browser.

If your browser opens a separate viewer,
close that viewer after viewing.

Links to outside Web sites are below.

We do NOT host these 12
Web sites on our servers.

Any of these 12 sites
could use Cookies.

Click on any group of big blue 3 letters.

_ BBB _ CLA _ GIL _ GOO _ GRA_ LIN _

_ PIN _ RES _ THO _ TRA _ UFO _ VOA _

Each site provides information that may
provide validation of us and our mission.

Click on any group of the above big blue 3 letters.



Flag graphic Public Domain.

Patch graphic To display missing graphic, hold CONTROL Key down and Press key marked with the letter "R". Public Domain.

8 full years, from 1956 to 1964.

My first dress uniform was a dark Olive Drab colored wool
with its bright First Army patch on its left sleeve, and my
leather shoes and boots were a high-shine dark brown.

Letter "A" is used to identify First Army because
it is the First letter of our English alphabet.

"Formed in 1918, First Army is the oldest and longest
established field army of the United States Army."


Henry Swerdloff, Rigorous Review. (R) (SM)

Rigorous Review dot com (SM)

This Brochure does not contain info controlled
under U.S.A. International Traffic in Arms
or Export Administration Regulations.

This Brochure is dated
April 6, 2020.


Directly above is our Legal and Contact Information, and
our ISBN Bar Code and our ISBN URL QR Code graphics.


 

Boy graphic (C) Microsoft.

Bring us in.

We and our U.S.A., we have the attitude and experience
that all good things are possible if we dare to make it so.

Allow us to share our skills with you.

Link: _ To re-load this entire page normally, Click this sentence.